skip to content

Fluids Energy Turbo Expo 2017


Prizes were awarded to the best presentations from each session and the best posters, following evaluation by members of the teaching staff. Congratulations to the prize recepients!

Presentation Prize Recepients:

- Orian Welling

- Kanchit Rongchai

- Ubaid Qadri

Poster Prize Recepients:

- Victoria Adesanya

- Kian Min Lim